What a privilege to have  recorded with Lloyd Myers at the piano, Keter Betts at the bass und Jimmy Cobb at the drums:

  1. I Thought About You
  2. Makin´ Whoopee
  3. New Blowtop Blues
  4. My Old Flame
  5. Salty Papa Blues
  6. Love Walked In
  7. I Wanna Be Around
  8. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  9. Teach Me Tonight
  10. Lean Baby
  11. Bye Bye Blues
  12. Ole
  13. Willow Weep For Me

You can order the CD through me or at Nagel-Heyer Records.